PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Emilio

45 | Phoenix, Arizona

Only children know what they are looking for - The Little Prince

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi, I don't know where to start... I'm a man in his forties, honest, reliable, sincere, witty, a loving father of five wonderful kids, romantic, passionate, a hard worker, a good companion, a good friend, funny... I moved from Spain to Phoenix last January, leaving many things and relatives there. Looks like I'll have the conditions to settle down here, after 16 years traveling around the world is something I need. I love the country, it's quite different from Seville, Spain, the city where I was born and raised... I'm an engineer by education and manage a company working in renewables. I practice sport regularly, because it makes me feel good. I'm religious, but not a fanatic. Anybody in the search for "something" would find common grounds with me. I would rather prefer a mother to a single woman, I'm a family man and like to be of help, to be part of her life. I would expect her to be my best friend, to share a future, and although I don't need a mother for my kids, she should be able to love them her way, the same thing I would do with her kids. She should be pretty to my eyes and to my soul, should be open for compromise, to become my beloved one, the center of my life. Reliable, romantic, witty, sportive, caring, she will have to excuse my absences (I travel frequently for work) and I will correspond with a constant presence (XXI century style)... Should have a good conversation and a nice smile. And finally, she should allow me being "on the moon" sometimes, thinking on the beauty of life, of nature, on the hapiness I feel inside... and I'll reward her with poems, brewed of pure love for her (my good ones will be always in spanish). Thanks for reading. Emilio

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral