(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Lookin' for someone else who likes to work hard and play hard and who wants to do some outdoor stuff this spring.

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hopelessly optimistic, intellectually curious and driven to outdoor sports and athletic activities by what is probably undiagnosed ADHD. [kidding. kind of.] Most important things to me: 1) family/friends, 2) food and wine, 3) learning and growing. As far as food goes, I like my food REALLY spicy. Indian food does the trick better than most other cuisines. A friend of mine who's a chef told me he has some extra-inferno, burn-the-walls-of-your-mouth-off spicy peppers called ghost peppers he wants me to try. I think he wants to kill me. As far as friends go and meeting new people: you can glean a lot more about someone by observing what they do than you can from listening to what they say. About the type of people I would like to meet: Grounded, laid-back, and active. Substance over form. People who don't take themselves too seriously. Good spellers. Good laughers. People who seek to develop a worldview that doesn't start with "I" and that can't be reduced to "just because." Atticus Finch. Others who have vices more interesting than mine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree