PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Dawn

47 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm good but not an angel....I'm bad but not the devil.

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

A little bit Country and a little bit Rock & Roll, a fairly quiet girl with a big heart...yep that pretty much describes me. I am a self driven person who likes things done right. If you start something, finish it and by golly don't say your going to do something and not do it! I do NOT need the finer things in life, being comfortable (financially and emotionally) and happy are much more important. I like to stay busy most of the time and being outdoors is the best. Stress sucks and breathing is great, so I do one to avoid the other. I have a huge family and large circle of friends whom I love and respect very much and enjoy seeing some of them everyday. My two girls are my world and I would go to the ends of the earth to protect them. I have four younger brothers that treat me like their baby sister, which I think is awesome! My folks are the absolute best, married almost 44 years they have given and continue to give me so much. To say I am an animal lover would be putting it lightly....I love them bunches! Dogs and horses are my fav's and I have a few of both. I can honestly say if I could have a lion, elephant, polar bear or whale I totally would. I believe that what comes around, goes around and that things truely happen for a reason....therefore I enjoy doing good by others and try to roll with the punches! I have been divorced now for just over 1 year after being married for almost 22 years, "yes" guys faithfully for that long! I believe in stickin by my man and being faithful, if it's not gonna work I'll tell ya it's not gonna work. This time around I want to always be sickly happy and never, ever lose that "spark". I want a guy that I "want" to be with, one that I "miss" when he isn't around and one that wants ME to be the one he comes home to or can't wait to see after a long day. I want to have fun, even if it's just driving to the store or watchin a dvd I want it to be fun! I want to make someone smile, genuinely laugh and happy, I wanna make

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any