PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Danielle

28 | Phoenix, Arizona

ASU senior worth knowing!

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

Danielle is the name and Biochemistry is the game. I am a 22 year-old student at Arizona State University. I decided to try this out because I am a busy woman at school and work. I'm interested in meeting men, at my level, who are looking for the same type of future as I desire. If the relationship does not happen then friendships are to be treasured. I am a senior with a lot of credits under my belt. I plan on attending graduate school towards my doctoral degree in Biochemistry. I will use the degree in a laboratory. I am currently leaning toward research within medicine. I will be graduating soon. As for family, I am a daughter of an Air Force Major and an accountant for a Phoenix food distribution company. They divorced a few years back. My sister and I are close but not as close as some pairs I have seen. Because of my upbringing, I was moved around every 3 years. I've lived many different places within the US borders. I would like to travel more once the funds come in from graduating. Personality-wise, I am intelligent, decisive, funny and bubbly. The biggest characteristic I seem to be described with is caring or big heart. I love who I am and I know I deserve to be treated well. That trait seems to be hard to find. I figure the best way to know who I am is to converse with me; ask the questions you wish. Oh and I've lost 40 lbs since the picture that is my primary was taken. I just like it!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree