(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

I photographed myself in all my pics except one. ATTN Guys:Girls don't want to see your chest, sunglasses, dogs or other girls in your pics.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Q: What are you looking for in a relationship? A: I am looking for a man with integrity. A man that wants to be a loving father, husband, best friend. A man that doesn't already have children. A man that likes to communicate. Q: Who or what makes you smile? A: I am hoping the man of my dreams makes me smile everyday. I am a happy positive person and I smile all the time, I am happy to be alive! Q:What types of things make you laugh out loud? A: I love to laugh because it is the best medicine in the world! The one TV show that always makes me laugh is Two and Half Men, but sometimes I crack myself up because I often do silly things and say goofy stuff. I don't like sarcasm that is hurtful, that never makes me laugh. Q: What accomplishments are you most proud of? A: I have to say that I have only a few accomplishments I am proud of..opening up a successful business, getting my bachelor's degree, traveling, and maintaining good health. My greatest accomplishment has not yet been fulfilled..being a Mother. Q: What type of person are you hoping to attract? A: The type of person, I am hoping to attract is a man that is not a misogynist, but someone that appreciates a woman's worth, a man that wants that fairy tale ending and can enjoy the simple things in life. Q:How would you describe your social life? A: In my social life, I like to host dinner parties and go to movies and do outdoor stuff. I am not into night clubs, been there done that in my twenties. Q: What are the things in life you're most passionate about? A: The things in life that I am most passionate about is taking care of others, so I volunteer and donate when I can, as much as I can.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree