(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Always Real!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts




in her own words...

I am a 5'9" 135lb naturally attractive black woman looking to enjoy myself with an intelligent, humorous, honest, confident, attractive, gainfully employed man of integrity who has a wonderful perspective on life. Someone who knows how to have fun but is not into playing games. Someone who can learn and well as teach. Listen as well as he can speak. A man who is sincere and ambitious in his desires and is strong enough to go after them. A man who appreciates the companionship of a great woman and knows how to treat her. A man with nice teeth who can laugh outloud and not worry about what others think of him. A man who enjoys life and truly knows what matters most. He should cherish family, friends and children and not be uptight. It would be great if he can cook but is not required. Since I am a tall woman and enjoy wearing high heeled shoes from time to time, I would prefer a man who I wouldn't have to bend over to kiss (smile). Can you hang out in jeans, a t-shirt and a baseball cap and also feel comfortable in a suit if the occasion required? I just want someone real, down to earth and open minded. Not perfect, but perfect for me to hang out with. Me, I am a daughter, a mother and a friend. I've never been married and am not quite sure I need/want to be. I am spiritually grounded, but not religious. I love to laugh and do so everyday. I enjoy many things from shooting pool to bowling to hanging out with friends to stealing a nap from time to time among other things. I enjoy wine or beer, but not on a daily basis. Great stimulating conversation is awesome. I love music and also like to dance. I feel best when I can make a difference in someones life and help others. I try to learn as much as I can. I tend to think outside the box. I am much more than what meets the eye. I do have tattoos and piercings and wear them proudly. I am a very sensual woman who is in touch with my sexuality. I am funny and honest and want to enjoy myself and have fun, not play games.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral