(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

Southern girl seeking good christian guy

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a down to earth, well grounded southern christian girl who is looking for a guy with strong christian family values/morals. I have never been married and I have no children...except for my dog:) In my spare time, I love to travel, seeing God's amazing beauty...and taking lots of pictures! I am a very musical person...I love singing in the church choir, playing the piano and singing along to my favorite songs. I am pretty adventurous, but not too crazy...I don't go jumping off cliffs or I am very close to my family, despite living on the other side of the country. I also enjoy hanging out with friends from church, crafts/sewing, playing with my dog(who is like my child, since I don't have any children) and going out to eat. I am a southern girl...from Texas and Georgia. Some say I have an accent still, but I don't hear it too much...except for saying ya'll, of course:) I was raised in the Southern Baptist church with strong family values. I am a strong believer in marriage, with God being the foundation. I am looking for a Godly relationship, like what my parents have...they have been married for 41 years now. For this reason, I am only interested in someone who has never been married and does not have any children. I love children, and hope to have some in the future.. I believe that it is important to also be able to attend church together, that way you can grow in Christ together. If you feel that we could be a match, please send me a response...I look forward to hearing from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any