(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Tall dark and handsome artist, but probably not like you think.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 4 interests





in his own words...

I finally found what I want to do! I have been in school for at least a class or two ever since high school, trying to better myself, or follow an idea of what might be for me. I fell into a career that I did like, but never quite found fulfilling. I even started a company with 2 partners and still couldn't make that really work for me. The company was making money, and the market for that career was waning as the economy declined. I saw that coming and finally went to art school, and now I have a BA in Media Arts and Animation. It was a long road, working full time and full time classes on an accelerated schedule. I only have one job now, and find that I actually have some time to share. I am looking at a great new career, doing something I love, and want to find someone that come see what happenes. I want someone who doesn't need a man in her life, but actually chooses to share it with me. Similarly I don't need a woman, but I am looking for a woman that I want to share my life with. I am a lot of things, but not often subtle, so if you are uncomfortable being honest and direct sometimes, then I am probably not the man for you. I believe we shouldn't walk this life alone, so if you and I could have what it takes to have some true adventures, let's see if we can do it. Wanna try?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree