(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Phoenix, Arizona

"The eyes are a window to the soul; but a beautiful smile is a screenshot of the heart"

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out







Wine tasting



in her own words...

Hello my name is Shay. I am 48 years old. I have been in the US for eight years. I have two children, a daughter who is 24 and studying to become a Veterinarian at ASU and a son of 21 who is also at ASU studying Business Management. My daughter recently got married and has a five year old son. My grandson is the light of my life. I am currently studying at University of Phoenix online to get my Associates Degree in Psychology. I love the online school environment. It has levitated me to an extremely rewarding place. My motto for myself is "Just Do It Already!" My children are grown and I am proud of their achievements. I am ready to start living again and I believe that "everything is as it should be". I love: Unconditionally my kids and my grandson coffee icecream "Smelling the roses" "Taking the scenic route" the smell of the ocean peaceful days swans dressing up and looking good to smile compliments pansies and orchids cooking and garnishing different dishes pretty cupcakes journaling decorating my journal the hours I spend online in school my Macpro laptop being loved and much more Thank you for taking time to read this!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree