(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

My motto is nice guys always seem to finish last go try everything at least once live life without regrets! nice woman who caring and loving

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

Hi my name is David. Im am 26 years old. I am kind of a nerd sometimes. I can be reserved and quiet at times, but when i get to know someone im very outgoing. My closest friends I'm loyal, honest and caring! They would also call me a big teddy bear, and would say im a nice guy who gives his all when in a committed realationship. I love just to have fun. Im accomplished lots of awards in baseball back in the day. Im grateful for my family my mother and grandmother and my lil shar pei dog. my social life is slim to none right now i occasionally hangout with my friends and go to the movies and things! most of my friends are married and have kids.:(.. that sucks for me i guess but am happy that they were able to find the one! I pretty much laugh out loud when i see other people do stuff that im pretty sure i've done b4 like trip or goofy things like that! Im looking to get to know someone that understands me and can put of with my goofiness sometimes and just are caring compaisinate and are willing to have a good time with me! I'm very passionate about my family, sports and cars! I love to watch football and play baseball and basketball and i have a huge collection of sports memoriabila! I am getting that stage in my life that i want to find a serious woman one that i can settle down with! I know im only 26 so just hope i can find it on here!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral