(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Is there that man out there that can make my heart flutter and race..?? 

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am just me is all.. just a basic girl(jeans and tshirt kind of girl) I am a very outgoing person, socialable,fun loving, loyal to a TEE ..Born and raised in Wisconsin, moved to Arizona little over a year and a half the weather here..much rather be warm than in the cold.. well lil about me.. I have two daughters, 27 and 21(yes started young..if you did your math)..I love that they are truly my best friends..The oldest just got married . I'm just looking for that partner in crime.. the one guy that can make my heart flutter & race, and the one I can't wait to hear from( he makes me smile from ear to ear)..yes I am a hopeless romantic !! The one that that's all I do is think about... :) Is there that man out there that can make my heart flutter and race..?? .msg me kimmershere.. think about it ;) this is a hint ;P ya ...hooow about a message ? Its crazy how close they have come to judging my personality.. I am definitely a mix and one of a kind ..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any