(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona

We met at a coffee shop.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm originally from Northwest Indiana. I've lived in a few cities throughout Indiana as well as having lived in Southern California a couple of times. This is my second time living in AZ and I've been here since '07. I am pretty active. I work out most days of the week. I enjoy running, biking and hitting the gym. I enjoy playing golf once a week or at least every other week if possible. I enjoy watching sports especially basketball and football. I'm a Chicago sports fan...Bears, Bulls and Cubbies! For College sports I'm a huge Notre Dame football fan and Indiana basketball fan. I read a lot. Biographies, political and sports related mostly. I like to take an hour or two a day on my days off, get my daily starbucks and do some reading. I enjoy dining out as I rarely cook. I do like to grill, but admittedly, I do not do that too often either. I prefer craft beer over wine, black coffee over all the fancy stuff and chicken over beef. Although, I must say sometimes there is nothing better than a good steak or cheesburger!!! I'm interested in someone who, of course, has similar interests, but can also compliment those interests with new ones. Someone who is physically fit and likes to be active, professional and is at a point where settling down with thoughts of a family is an interest if things fall into place.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral