(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Phoenix, Arizona

live life like theres no tomorrow

Her 3 interests



Wine tasting

in her own words...

ma name desi im 21 i love to go out and party but also shy when it comes to meet new people im lookin for someone who is respectful and know how to treat a lady a gentelmen and fun i mostley like to hang with friends i like ti spend quality time with family i would like a guy who spends tim with their family family is very important to me i would want 2 kids in the future when i turn 23 and have a succeful carrer right now im unemplyed but i graduated from beauty school lookin for a job and going bak to school for massage therapy for one day i can open ma own day spa and become a very successful person

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any