PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Patrick

26 | Phoenix, Arizona

Im a 22 year old guy that works, is going for my bachelor's, lives alone, and would love to meet a female.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

My name is Patrick Brennan Ingham, born June 28th, 1990. I work, live alone, attend college for my bachelor's, and am very independent. Majority of my family lives in Dublin Ireland and I travel back to various parts of Ireland to see my family and have some fun. I eat healthy, stay in shape, no drugs, heavy alcohol, or smoking of any kind. I love most music but my favorite is extreme metal, bands like dimmu borgir, gothmog, the black dahlia murder, behemoth, stormlord, nile, opera ix, and cradle of filth are my favs. Ive never been in a relationship before, so many people are suprised by this when I tell them but I never really looked for a female or was with one by chance so now that im more mature and know what I want im ready to make it happen. Im funny, have a very strong will (giving up no matter what it is is not in my vocabulary), intelligent, kind, and honest. I dont have many friends around because they all moved out of state or other cities to attend college, im working, going to college, and live alone, gets very boring so I just hope I can go on some dates and have a different kind of relationship or friendship with a female that ive never had before. Im a late bloomer but now this flower is ready to destroy, wait what, hahaha, you get the point.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree