(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Phoenix, Arizona

live laugh love, shy but sure

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have been alone for a few yrs. I needed to get to know myself and make accomplishments in my life to be proud of. I feel i do now and i have. I am semi old fashioned but not closed minded. there are many joys in my life but i am missing someone to share them with. my friends call me sincere and true and fun to do things with, sort of easy to know but need a little drawing out. dogs,kittens,puppies and babies make me smile and the outrageous things small children and or people say make me laugh out loud. I enjoy simple things in life and my dream of retirement is to buy an RV or Fifth Wheel and travel my beautiful country as well as flying to other countries. the ideal partner for me would be someone who equally compliments me as i do him. strong and honest, hardworking is fine as long as not detrimental to health, with semi old fashion values. Fit and active but not overboard. likes and understands children and must love animals. if you can truly LIVE LAUGH and LOVE then you are the guy for me. oh and a bit of a romantic would be a bonus! I am grateful for my health and that it allows me to be active with my grandchildren. I am grateful that I do not look my age. I am grateful that I have a nice place to live and drive a new car and can afford two vacations a year. My passions are simple, All living beings and things are amazing!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college