(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for my best friend !

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

Hi, I would love to meet someone to share some fun times. If we have a few similar interests that would be awesome. I have lived in Arizona since 1988 from Illinois/Wisconsin. I like to play hockey. It would be so fun if I had someone I could go skate with. If you cant skate you could watch some girl hockey maybe? If you do play hockey we could play pick up together once in awhile. I play in Chandler mostly but will go to any rink! I look forward to hopefully meeting someone that I can have fun with and also be comfortable. I am mostly a jeans, t-shirt &; flip flops kind of girl. I also have a few tattoos just so you know. The latest is a triathlete on my foot. I also have a beautiful swallow on my wrist. Well that gives you an idea about me. Please let me know about you if you think we could have fun

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any