(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Phoenix, Arizona

My job allows me to travel around the country and I decided to see if might be a way to find someone to share the fun with.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

I am very easygoing, definately not a Type A personality. I love my nursing and am very happy that as a Traveling Nurse, I have the opportunity to wander about as I 'ply my trade'. I hail from Massachusetts. I really love to dance and towards that end have been taking lessons at Fred Astaire - would like a partner... I, personally, am a Navy Seal wannabe - not to be in this life. I do have a great respect for our military, so that background is a big plus. Basic respect for each other and patience with me as I've been independent (divorced) for a long time and getting used to a 'we' may take some adjusting. At the end of the day though, I am finding that I would like someone to care about and share the fun of life with. My cat, family, and friends, (yes, in that order), are great company, but do not fill in all the gaps..... My 'thing' these days is attending Civil War Balls, I also enjoy the reenactments. More of these are on the East coast obviously. Seems motorcycles are quite popular out here - I wouldn't dream of driving one, but I'll sit on the back for the ride. I used to ride horses and am up for some trail rides in the Grand Canyon or wherever. A picture is pending. I don't think you'll be disappointed, but the anticipated event of me posting a picture may be a couple of weeks, so check back.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree