PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Deep_Sea_Guy

45 | Phoenix, Arizona

Can't believe I'm here!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I never thought I would write another ad for a singles site and yet here I am! I’m looking for “Ms. Right” not “Ms. Right Now.” Through experience I am learning that a fire started slowly burns hotter than a flash fire built with leaves and twigs. About me… I am a true follower of Christ. No, this doesn’t mean that I am perfect or looking for perfection in a woman. Actually, what I would prefer is someone who comes as they are without the need to pretend to be someone else. There is only one you and you were made uniquely and specially by the hand of God. You are beautiful in His sight. I am an avid outdoorsy type and spend as many weekends as possible at my place in Northern AZ. I love the 4 seasons and am one of the few people in my neighborhood that comes up to the “cold country” when it is snowing. In my heart, I still many boyish qualities but externally I know how to be a grown up. (a.k.a a boy at heart!) I love to write, poetry, articles and short stories. I published a book of poetry in 2010. I didn't make a dime but it was lovely being able to share with others. I spend a lot of time with a camera in my hands and love using God’s creation as the backdrop for positive videos that I publish to a channel on Youtube. My heart is invested in the Gospel and I use Youtube for that purpose. There are music videos from Christian musicians, poetry, Psalms, video articles and more. Much of my time is taken up by this and other types of ministries I am called into. I affectionately call it my "2nd job." There’s much more about me that I will gladly share… if I haven’t scared you away already! So, come as you are. Let’s spend some time getting to know one another. I’m not for everyone but I am for someone. Although we like to treasure what we see in a person (and don’t get me wrong, the real treasure lies beneath and it is only revealed when we take the time to dig. God bless you and thanks for taking the time to stop in.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any