(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Just like a couple of high school buddies, laughing, joking, horse play...except there's intimacy, closeness, and love bonding us...

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm looking for a man that I can trust with my heart and let see my inner most vulnerable side. I want a man who is honest and true and will love me until the sun won't rise anymore. I like Hispanic guys the most. I don't know what it is about them, but they turn me on the most, physically. Just be honest and true. Never hurt me, and I'll give my heart to you. I'm masculine for the most part and like that in a dude. Though I do tend to be mostly a bottom in the sack but top sometimes too, when it feels right. So I guess I'm looking for a guy who is more of a vers/top. I like a man with hair on his chest and can grow some decent chin pubes. I love goatees. I also enjoy cuddling and kissing, so this it is important that my guy likes these things as well. I am a dedicated one man, man. I don't share my man, nor would I disrespect him or myself by cheating on him. This is really important to me, so please skip my profile if you need to have flings on the side.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any