PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Dee Dee

58 | Phoenix, Arizona

Where are YOU?

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

Who am I? I am thoughtful, kind, very outgoing, easy going, a giver, very straightforward, a good listener, outrageous at times, spontaneous, unpredictable at times and predictable at times. My closest friends would consider me to be faithful, loyal (I am friends with all of my high school friends still), crazy, sensible, loving and low maintenance! While I enjoy going out to a movie, a good restaurant, or over to a friends' house, nothing tops snuggling with my partner to watch a movie, the news, sports or just reading together next to each other. I am definately more of a home body. My most important role right now is raising my 14 year old son to be good, honest, responsible and to be a gentleman. Chivalry is not dead, at least not in our home. I was raised by a European father (and American mother) and traveling to different countries was always a part of my life. I have been all over the world so I love exploring different countries and their cultures. The man I am looking for must want a monogamous relationship. This man loves to laugh, talk about everything from his children, job, politics or just about anything silly! Musts for me are honesty, thoughtfulness, kindness, fun-loving, a giver, a gentleman and someone who loves children! Let's meet!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree