(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Where art thou

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Fun, easy going, love to laugh and enjoy life, intelligent, educated and compassionate person with too many interests and not enough time. Have season tickets to the Herberger theater and the Phoenix Art Museum, enjoy dinning in or out, play Ice hockey a couple of times a week, hiking, love to travel, race cars, reading and spending time with family and freinds. Originally from a small town in Canada. Been here since 1994. Work for myself doing mechanical engineering consulting from home. I have 5 and 7 yearold girls who are with me 50 percent of the time. I am not looking for a mother for my girls but I would like to demonstrate a loveing adult relationship. Looking for a loving, fun, imaginative, educated, involved and caring lady who values family and getting the most out of life. I am looking for one lady only.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral