PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Deborah

51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Good things come to those who wait...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a pretty independent woman. However, I also really enjoy connecting to others, especially those who are close to me. I am looking for that special someone...I guess we all are but have different definitions of what that might be. I want someone to share life with and all the experiences of life. Someone who is truly my friend, as well as, my lover. I have never been married, but have been in long term committed relationships. I am hoping to find someone who wants that one special person in their life. If marriage is part of that, that would be great. I am a yoga instructor and yoga therapist. I recently because a certified Ayurvedic Practitioner. Yoga is a way of life for me. I don't consider my teaching work. It is a gift to be able to share yoga with others. I do enjoy spending time with friends, either going out or staying home. I enjoy good food and trying different wines. I should share I am a vegetarian. My partner does not need to be a vegetarian. I have actually never dated another vegetarian. But I have to say I won't cook meat and you probably don't want me too. It's been so long I have no idea how! I don't consider myself the best cook anyway. I do enjoy cooking with my partner though. It always makes it better with someone else. I enjoy watching movies, reading and learning. I love information and knowledge so I read for enjoyment and to further my knowledge. I love to laugh and enjoy great conversation. I think intelligence is sexy! I believe life is what you make of it and if you are with the right person it doesn't matter what you do. It's about being together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral