(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

When was the last time you had a good laugh, deep conversation or felt romance all from the same lady?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a bubbly, funny, loyal, kind, ambitious, spiritual, healthy, adventurous, kind, outgoing young at heart woman. I love laughing and spending time with my children, family and friends. I am romantic and like a man to pursue me. I won't chase a man. My life is complete yet I would love to share it with someone special. It is important to have individual time with friends as well as together. Spirituality and God are the center of my universe. I am blessed and grateful to have two amazing children and great friends and family. My greatest accomplishments are my kids and career. I am looking for a man who is spiritual, funny, kind, healthy, open minded, romantic, non judgmental, adventurous, loves the out doors and has a passion for life. Someone who knows what he wants in life, yet is willing to be flexable. I love to entertain and meet friends out for dinner, movies, listening to music, comedy, art festivals and dancing. I also love a night in making dinner together, watching a movie and cuddling. Email me so we can talk. I have tried long distance relationships, with no sucess. I hope you live in Arizona so it will be easy to see each other. Disclaimer: Choose the Debster. Without me you will be Debless and hopelessly Debastated!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral