(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Phoenix, Arizona

A humble girl looking for her Prince

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm fairly active individual. i like the outdoors as much as i like the indoor. If there is a choice, i rather be out doing any physical activities. During the Winter time, i enjoy snowboarding and during the summer times i participates in recreational volleyball, laser tag, and go watch movies. I love jazz music when relaxing at home, and top 40 when out with friends. i really enjoy travelling especially experiencing different cultures.I would say I am well traveled I've been to Africa, Europe north America, south America (hehe)and Asia.I would like to visit every single continent. I've been known to be down to earth, easy going and fun person to be around when u get to know me. Otherwise, occasionally shy. I am an ok cook, love making dishes sometimes experimenting but all almost turn out edible. I am looking for a long term relationship. I am looking for a guy who is hardworking,straight forward, ambitious, sexy, confident and above all to whom family is most important. Having similar goals, interest and visions are a must add ingredient to any successful relationship. I would like you to be someone who KNOWS what he wants in life, who can keep up with me but not afraid to learn or try something new. please feel free to contact me if any of this interests you:) I recently just moved to Arizona from Toronto, Canada. I'm looking to find out what this part of the world can offer me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral