(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

Want to meet someone that shares my interests and is easy going.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Looking for a man that is easy going, energetic, and willing to try new things. I am a person that will give 100 percent and looking for a man that is willing to do the same. Honesty is a must. I do not do well with games. I'm hoping to meet someone that likes to hike and do outdoor things with me. I am adventurous and willing to try new things too. I am easy going, good hearted, funny and adventurous woman. I work hard but like the down time I do have. I do have a lot of friends so hopefully you don't mind hanging out with friends from time to time. I have a large family so you must be a person that is not afraid of big families. I believe in God and try to put Him first in all that I do and looking for a companion that does the same. My weekly activities usually consist of work, lifting weights with my trainer, exercising, friends and church. Would love to meet someone with the same values and morals that I have.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any