(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

If you prefer social media over more traditional venues, we’re probably not a match, but being traditional is also boring.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 4 interests


Dining out



in his own words...

I love the quirky and atypical, but hold character as the highest value and I believe that who we surround ourselves with is important because they are a sign of our own values. Our friends and colleagues reflect our virtues, our reason, and our purpose. I like the ideas of the classic philosophers, but I tend to apply the practical morals of reason as articulated by Ayn Rand, where honor has to be earned each and every day. As such, I simply don't consider uncontrolled emotions acceptable. If you have the mental capacity of a child, we won't match. However, if you like doing the unusual and making the best of our time here rather than watching television or posting on Facebook constantly, we might mesh well. Everyone I've met through the usual connections has the same stories and same routines, so I figured all the witty people moved online, but the verdict is still out on that too; LOL.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral