(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Phoenix, Arizona

"Looking for my best friend"

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello! I am originally from the Midwest, but 8 years ago I traded the cold and snow for warm Arizona sunshine. Arizona is beautiful, but I am open to moving for the right person. Love the outdoors- camping, hiking, biking, etc. A great weekend would be camping in a tent next to a campfire, or, a cabin with a wood-burning fireplace. I also enjoy movies, concerts, plays and sporting events (especially Hockey and Basketball). For some reason, I also like to watch boxing. Used to watch “Friends” and “Seinfeld” when they were still on TV—occasionally I watch the re-runs and they still crack me up! Music is very important to me—anything from Country to Rap. I have a Yamaha acoustical guitar (which I have never learned to play), so hello guitar players! Physical fitness has always been an important part of my life. I run and do kickboxing about 4-5 times per week and have been doing Yoga for years. (Yoga is a lot harder than it looks). I also try to eat healthy and have just started buying organic.I love to laugh (and who doesn’t?) so if you are a witty fellow that is a BIG plus! Anyway, I am really not in to talking about myself……so…… The rest you will just have to find out for yourself ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral