(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


25 | Phoenix, Arizona

Make each day better than the last! :)

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm easy going, adventurous, and multi-talented. I love life and want to experience all it has to offer. I'm the kind of guy who always keeps a positive outlook on life and is always looking to learn something new. While I might act a little shy at first, I can really open up as you get to know me. I have a lot of interests and I love to share them with people that mean a lot to me. I am a very giving person and rarely ask for any favors in return. Some of my main interests are traveling, wakeboarding, and photography. And I love the outdoors! I like going on a hike or a road trip through beautiful country! I'm majoring in Sustainability at ASU, which is sorta like renewable energy solutions.I can be very energetic but can always appreciate a little relaxation too. I've been wakeboarding most of my life and I try to get out on the water every week or two. I recently started riding horses and have helped out on a few ranches and cattle drives. I grew up in a musical family as well so I've played my share of instruments. Mostly I'm a drummer, but I've dabbled on the guitar and never pass up the opportunity to sing along in the car! One of my goals in life is to never become comfortable with the ordinary. I want to see what it's like to live on the beach, to become a cowboy, live car-less in a dense city, and to have somebody important to share it all with. I'd love to meet somebody who pushes me to be more than who I am, somebody who has genuine goals in life and isn't afraid to take a chance. So send me a message and let's see where it goes! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any