(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Knock knock

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm a laid back person. I hate to take life to seriously cause you never know. Life is about commitment. In every aspect. If you want want to be successful you need to commit. I think personal relationships are the most detrimental. Whether it be business or personal. You just got to give in and let in. I'm an all around handy person. I just happen to know a little bit about a lot. That could be from the numerous jobs I have had since the age of 9. I've likely had more jobs than most. Everything from landscaping to waste management to restaurants to the Navy to my current job which I find I like the most. And Many more I don't care to get into right now. I'm pretty laid back, easy to get along with. I consider myself optimistic and goal oriented. There are many things I would like to accomplish in my lifetime. Including visiting certain countries, acting in a movie(the lead preferably), being on a sitcom, writing a book and many other things. I like watching movies. Whether old or new. My favorite actor is probably Mel Gibson and actress is Julia Roberts. Favorite movie would have to be Braveheart. I was barely a teen then. I actually had my grandma record episodes on VHS. but than again who didn't love Saved By The Bell. I also enjoy road trips to random destinations. Going for a hike and ending it under the stars. I also enjoy a game of pool or darts at the local pub. I must admit, I'm not much of a dancer but that's not to say I'm not willing to learn. I'm looking to find someone with common interests as me. As well as goals. Someone who is willing to share their life and passions with me. I believe every relationship requires a certain amount of independence. Two people need something apart from each other to survive a successful relationship. I would love to find a woman who loves to watch football as me. It wouldn't hurt if she was a cowboys fan but its ok if she's not cause i don't mind competition.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any