(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Phoenix, Arizona

Riley's Life

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Can one's Soulmate be found via the internet? Here we go! Me: No baggage; not a sports nut; curiousity seeker; physically active; & balanced type guy who travels alot for work and pleasure. Would like to meet emotionally available (no recent, major breakups) woman for companionship and exploration to see if we view each other as The One. I also believe "chemistry" is critical to taking a relationship beyond friendship, so PLEASE DO NOT ANTICIPATE A REPLY IF YOU HAVE NOT POSTED PICS. I enjoy anything from videos/dinner at home, to movies/plays/symphony when out, to all types of travel/sailing/scuba (not much on cold weather but I could probably be persuaded...). I look younger than my year, probably due to my clean cut looks (on days I shave), relatively healthy lifestyle with moderate exercise and lots of vitamins(???). Like to balance stimulation & relaxation in my life as both have their place and time. Hoping to permanently relocate near lots of water and trees when able, but I'm fairly portable at this time due to occupational situation; a boat and a condo in the city would be great...Southeast US may be a possible goal for next year.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral