(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hi ladies. My first time on here. I am looking for my mate to spend the rest of my life with. I have a lot of love to give.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi, I'm going to try and fill this out. It's kinda hard to tell about yourself without it sounding like you are bragging about yourself.. However here goes, lol. I have been in the valley for 15 years now. Divorced in 1991. I have dated over the years and now I feel I want to find someone to hopefully spend the rest of time with. I have 3 children of my own and stepchildren as well. I am a christian man, but will not throw a bible at you. I love the outdoors.. I like to ride motorcycles, ride horses, and also when I have a boat I like to go to the lake, maybe go fishing. I also like to travel whenever possible. I have a lot of love to give and would like to findsome who would like to, in time, fall in love. If this sounds like something you might want to look into please let me know. If you read this and don't feel like this may be for you, good luck in finding your mate.. Have a great day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any