(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Phoenix, Arizona


He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am originally from upstate New York, born in Albany, but grew up in the small town of Eagle River, Alaska. I moved to Phoenix in 1999 to attend Arizona State where I recieved my BS in Accountancy and 13 years later I am still here. I am equally happy staying home, sitting on the couch, and watching tv or going out and getting together with friends. When I do go out it is usually to watch a game or shoot pool, I don't find myself hanging at the clubs too often these days. I really enjoy getting outside and being active, I try to do as much golfing, hiking, and camping as I can. Over the last few years I have found a passion for running and I participate in multiple runs a year, mostly 5 and 10k's but I have completed the PF Changs marathon each of the last two years and am planing on doing it again in January. I am also a big sports fan and I try to make it out to a number of Coyote, Cardinal, ASU, and Dbacks games each season. I enjoy traveling and try to get at least one good trip per year. I love the snow and prefer cold weather but rather than going north and hitting the slopes, my last two vacations have taken me to the Carribean, St Croix and Jamaica.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree