PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Dave

60 | Phoenix, Arizona

Trivia partner wanted. Must have own thinking cap.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm an ex-Mormon and valley boy. When I say valley boy, I mean Valley of the Sun. Phoenix Area. Moved up here a year and a half ago. Love Flagstaff in spite of the cold. Don't miss the traffic at all. I'd like to meet some new friends up here but I don't go out very much and because of my business, I associate mostly with college students. Not exactly the best dating pool for someone of my age. I like to listen to jazz, especially big bands. I have a dog, so I'm an animal person. My match would be a woman who is confident in herself, doesn't NEED me, but wants me to be a part of her life. A woman who knows what she wants and isn't afraid to push the limits of life. Even though most of the time I live in a comfort zone, every now and then I like to go jump out of an airplaine or do a bounce dive down to 200 feet on air. If you find this tiny missive interesting, let me know and we'll discuss more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any