(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for an exceptional, mentally mature, adventurous woman to be my partner and equal.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Wine tasting


in his own words...

Living my life on my own terms and looking for responsible, loyal, passionate woman to join me. Say what you mean, mean what you say, and no games that we don't agree on. Life is great, and I'm willing to join a woman who will add to it without detracting from it. Not interested in anyone who needs to flirt with other men or be the center of attention or bossy. Passion for each other mentally and physically is a must. But no sex before marriage. I'll more than make up for it if we do marry...and you'd better bank up your sleep now! DISCLOSURE: There is an Ex and she is on a vendetta. I will shield you from it as much as possible, but it's there. Bonus Points: - Catholic (attends Mass regularly) - Brunette or redhead - Shoulder-length or longer hair Lost Points: - Not blonde but dye your hair blonde Deal killers: - Separated or otherwise not fully ready to move on from a past relationship of any kind. - You think of your child as your (best) friend. - Pro-abortion

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any