(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


25 | Phoenix, Arizona

i have no idea what to put here!

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I work full time in hospitality and I love what I do. I have never done anything like this before so I will try and keep it short and sweet. Here goes nothing... I love to have a good time. It doesn't matter what we do, we can make it fun even if its hanging out at home. I am always looking for an adventure or something new to do. I like to work, watch movies, hang out, listen to music, follow hockey, and play a little guitar every now and then (I want to learn drums too.) I am a pretty big hockey fan so if you can deal with me during hockey season we will be just fine! Even though I tend to tell it how it is, I am a pretty laid back guy. I treat people with respect and let them do their thing. I am looking for someone to be my best friend and more. She should be intelligent and witty. I like a girl that can hold a conversation and has a good sense of humor. I honestly just want to meet someone that I can be myself around.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree