PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Danielle

34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking....

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

i am origanally from MT and have lived in Az for the pst 6 yrs and i love it here. i have an 11 yr old son that is my joy in life. i work as a nanny for an amazing family in Scottsdale and i love my job!! i am very laid back and looking for someone that is the same. i love to laugh and never take anything too serious. my friends and family would say i am always smiling. i have found myself being a homebody lately and need to meet some new people. i have raised my son alone and just feel like its time to find that one that i want to spend my life with and complets me. i want a man that can take care of me, not financially, i can do that myself, but in the way that a man does. opening doors, ordering my fav drink before i get a chance,the small thoughtful things, old fashion things i guess. the small things that usually go unnoticed are the things that mean the most. a man that knows what he wants and knows how to get it is the sexiests thing. I want to find someone that's my best friend and I truly can't get enough of not to much into the club scene, i would rather spend my night out at a local bar playing some shuffleboard and enjoying a blue moon. i like to try new food and i love to find new fun places...on my down time you will find me snug in my bed reading my kindle or having a movie marathon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any