(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

Honest, Loyal, Eccentric

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Family and friends would likely describe me as an honest and loyal man. I am straightforward and you get what you see; I don’t believe games and drama. I’m a lovable oddball and can be an off the wall at times, but I’m also very considerate and most people would call me a nice guy. I express my emotions easily, would consider myself to be a sensitive guy, and would definitely apologize if I were being jerk. Surprisingly, I’ve never had to! I’ve already been through my one-night-stand, hard partying days and I’m certainly not looking to repeat them. I’m seeking a genuine relationship that will begin with a friendship and evolve into a solid relationship. Honest and direct communication is important. I’m not an especially outgoing man nor am I the life of the party, (so get used to it) but I’m not boring either! I’m not the suit and tie type of guy, but do appreciate nice clothing. I’m not always Mr. Manners at the table and sometimes leave my fly down to see if anyone notices (ok maybe not deliberately), but I do usually eat all of my veggies and always wear clean underwear (in case I end up in hospital). I’m comfortable with most activities, whether it’s an art gallery or digging in my pockets for singles to tip the stripper. In my free time, I enjoy working out, riding my motorcycle, and working on high-tech projects. In addition, I like to sightsee and travel and would like to meet someone with whom I can see more places in the world. Although I do like to see new places and things, I’m a homebody at heart, which is why I built my large, beautiful home. In a match, I’m looking for a woman who is able to express her needs, fears, and desires in order to form a trusting bond. I prefer the phone over chatting, and meeting over the phone (people come off so differently on paper sometimes), but I do understand the concerns women have meeting someone online. Overall, I’m just seeking a down-to-earth woman with whom I can share life’s experiences.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any