(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Phoenix, Arizona

is not your average girl;)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts






Wine tasting

in her own words...

HE IS: Someone who puts God FIRST above everything else and who has a strong sense of who he is,what he wants,and where he's going. Who stands up for what he believes and for those he loves. A good sense of humor,very genuine, intellectual but not stuck up about it. Street smarts mean as much to me,if not more,as book smarts. Someone who's fairly unique and doesn't give a crap what the world thinks! To me that's cool:) I AM: smart, spiritual, caring, funny, artsy, creative, deep, sassy, sarcastic, silly, clever, compassionate, problem solver, passionate, a little weird, and pretty cute;-) I like having dinner parties, regular parties, bbqs, or just kickin' it by the pool w/ my buddies. (love being outdoors!!!) I like people to feel at home and welcome:) but I also enjoy going to movies, plays, musicals, art exhibits/shows, concerts, coffee, dinner, or shopping day & lunch, collecting records & vintage stuff...nothing like the crackle of an old vinyl;) mmmhmmm... I even enjoy yard work (like pulling weeds), painting, or cleaning w/ good music blasting! I'm pretty dang happy doing anything as long as there's music and/or I'm with someone who can engage in good convo and laugh with me......or at me. ha! love road trips and camping too! i hope to do more traveling soon now that my boy's almost growed up;) Oh yes...important fact. I have a 16 yr old and I love to hang out w/ him but he's too cool for me lately...;( ha! Believe it or not, I'm sure I left somethin' out so just ask and you shall receive...unless you ask for which case, take a hike creepster...SO if I'm not your cup of jo then thanks for readin' & happy hunting ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any