(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

Slightly spicy & refreshing like a mojito except a mojito isn't spicy is it?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

Feisty and fun with a dark and slightly twisted sense humor. Looking for someone who I can have an intelligent conversation with one moment and yet can be a goof and have fun the next. I love to travel, be outdoors, hike, try new foods and cultures. I'm not afraid to try new things and am looking for someone with the same interests. Not interested in casual flings, or friends with benefits. Random facts about me: I love animals, sometime more than people! And yes I am studying to be a nurse :) Worked in the insurance world for the last 10 years, before that computer sales I am probably the only one in Phoenix. possibly Arizona with my car. You have to guess what kind. I am shy and an introvert but most would not know that. I find writing about myself a chore, but love reading about others. Went to ASU for anthropology then switched to biology, then switched to working full time. Have a fluffy chow mix dog, and multiple cats. I love art but I am not pretentious. I’m more likely to say "ohh pretty colors" rather than "you can see the artist influence of the postmodern expressionism by the bold paint..." Just started trail running, and for some reason I signed up for Tough Mudder in January. I dont drink coffee..I can here you gasp in shock from here. But I will be happy to have coffee with you, I'll just have ice tea or if the weather is cold hot coco.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral