PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Denise

63 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is a wonderful journey, with great friends, food, family and travel. I am professional and fun - come join me.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

What do you really want to know about me? Well, what I would like to find is a long term, monogamous relationship based upon mutual respect and trust. Mutual honesty and sincerity. Solid communications skills and caring for others. I want to find someone that when he touches me, holds my hand, or rubs my back, that I feel the care and love to the core of my being, and that I generate that feeling for him as well. That we have our own physical and mental language and enjoy the future before us. Looking for intelligent conversations over a great meal and great wine. I grew up on the East coast as a beach child - I am truly a beach person. I think sand is part of my DNA. Beaches anywhere, California, Mexico (Puerto Vallarta), Hawaii, South of France, Spain (Barcelona), if there is a beach, and you want to go, I am there. I also like cities as well, San Francisco, NY, Miami, Paris, London, Buenos Aires and Rome I really enjoy. Travel is one of my favorite adventures. For the last 8 years, I have been trying to visit a different country every year. As a teenager, I spent a few years on and off in Argentina (that is where I learned Spanish). Food is my passion. It comes from my Polish/Russian/Irish heritage. . I took this passion for food, left corporate America and became a chef (no, I do not look like a "chef"). Now, I just cook for family and friends, and would love to have someone who would like to cook with me, or for me and share this passion or at least drink wine with me while I cook!. Good/great wines and great food. In 2010 I retired from corporate America after 32 years in sales. Now I work part-time as an Event Planner. Life should be lived and enjoyed. I work out 3 times a week, love water sports, play golf (could use a refresher course!). Love to walk anywhere, and hike. Staying active in very important to me. I love to dance, and enjoy all music except for rap.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree