PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Frank

57 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for Ms. Right.......Ms Wrong, need not apply here.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My ideal match would be some one who will treat me as well as I would treat them. I want to find my soulmate, lover, friend and partner in crime. I miss sharing new experiences with that special person. i've been out of the dating seen, about 2 years and now I'm ready to find that special woman. I don't want to sound corny, but I'd like to meet some one who will complete me. After a lot of thought, this is what I have been missing in my life to date. I miss weekend getaways, staying in bed on the weekends, sharing a bottle of wine or going out and trying a new place to eat. I have a passion for cooking, and for the finer things in life. I like being in shorts and a tee shirt or getting dressed up for a night of fun (yes I do own a tux). I love dogs, and plan to get one in the next six months. There is a lot I want to do in life still. I'm not going thru a mid life crisis, but I just want to enjoy life with someone I care about. Okay, I just want to feel passion again and have some one to share my life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree