(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live for today for yesterdays gone.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Describing one's self isn't easy so for those of you reading this here's some qualities to help you understand who I am. Hard working, handy, easy- going, honest, loyal, intelligent, athletic, down to earth, always up for an adventure, caring, thoughtful, kind, enjoys conversations, positive attitude, and looking for that LTR thats out there for me. As for what I'm looking for in a lady. One that likes to be active, takes care of herself mentally and physically, is fun loving, up for new adventures as well as cuddling on the couch, is loyal and affectionate, can carry on a conversation with the best of them, can dress up or wear the cut off tee-shirt with the ball cap and jeans[very sexy] and most of all can come up with surprizes of her own to keep the spark and fun in the LTR. If you feel you've liked what you just read, contact me and let's go from there. Thanks for your time and I hope to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any