PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jennifer

42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Relaxed and Laid back East coast Gal

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a single mom of a 9-year old son who lives with me most of the time (He is with his Dad every other weekend and every Wednesday night). I am a huge animal lover and love kids. I am open to having another child someday. Besides working full time as a paralegal, I am also an aerobics instructor and love helping people meet their weight loss goals and feel better about themselves. This is my passion! If I could do this full time and support my son and I, I would do it in a heartbeat! Although I work out a lot and teach aerobics, I love to eat! If we go out to eat, prepare to see me eat. LOL. I think I eat more than most women as I workout so much and I am almost ALWAYS hungry. I am a pescetarian (vegetarian that eats fish so I love sushi). At this point, I am looking for someone to have fun with and laugh. Conversation over coffee, or just over the phone, someone to go with to the movies, concerts, or out to eat, etc. Where it takes us from there, I have no idea. Players need not apply:) I am looking to spend time with a good hearted family oriented guy who likes animals and children (for real). Let's keep it casual and fun and see where it goes!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any