PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Cullen

28 | Phoenix, Arizona

you can't help growing old, but no one said you have to grow up

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I just moved to AZ this summer after graduating from school back home in Colorado. I decided I wasn’t really into a 9-5 cubicle job, so I came down here to go back to school for audio engineering. My dream job is working as an engineer/producer in a recording studio, and I figured if I didn’t go for it now then I’d regret it -- so here I am. I’m pretty laid back and open minded, and I love trying new things or stepping a little bit out of my comfort zone. I like to exercise, play basketball, and anything outdoors, so I guess I’m pretty active and I’d love to meet someone who’s the same. I’m definitely stoked that the weather’s almost out of this “unbearably hot” phase and I can finally go outside. I’m sarcastic and a little goofy, and I hope that I’m smart, caring, and easy to get along with. Like most people, I think having the confidence to be yourself is very attractive, and someone who likes to laugh is always fun to be around. I think little things can tell you a lot about someone, so here are a few random things about me: -I just bought a ukulele and I think it’s a ridiculous amount of fun to play. -I could spend an unhealthy amount of time and money in bookstores and/or sporting goods stores. -I don't know what temperature you're supposed to wash whites or colors in, so I just use "warm" for everything. -I’m right handed but I eat lefty. My right arm was in a cast a couple of times as a kid and I guess eating with my left just sort of stuck.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any