(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Phoenix, Arizona

Magical things can happen in the ninth inning. But, to get there, you have to play the eighth.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

About me, well, I think most would describe me as unabashadly charming. I love being able to chat with people about the things I love most in the world. My mom raised me to embrace the lost art of chivalry, so I am anal about opening doors, pulling out chairs, and treating all ladies like the princesses they are. I am attending Scottsdale Community College to pursue a degree in Culinary Arts before moving to ASU to finish my bachelors. I love restaurant work, and it consumes a big part of my life. I am a fanatical (almost to the point of nerdiness---though cute nerdiness) baseball fan. I get into basketball during the off season, but have always struggled connecting to football. I love to lift weights, cook, and read. I wouldn't describe myself as the typical male as it is much easier to have an in depth conversation with me about politics, or religion, or the Diamondback's first baseman than it is about the combustion engine. As tragic as it is to admit, I am an aspiring author, currently working on and a few hundred pages into the first novel in a trilogy. It, and a good bottle of Chardonay, consume much of my free time. I'm sarcastic, loyal to a fault, and love with all my heart. In someone else I am looking for a serious relationship. I am 24 years old, and am ready to move onto that next stage when you can be with someone who is not just a girlfriend or significant other, but also your best friend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral