PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Crystal

34 | Phoenix, Arizona

26 year old in Phoenix

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Its been a challenge finding quality when out and about so I thought I would try this online thing since it worked for a friend of mine. I am a person interested in traveling and seeing the world. I want to explore and experience life to its fullest. I can plan ahead or at the drop of a hat get in a car and go somewhere. I am always open to new things and ideas. I will try anything once. I love trying different foods, roller coasters, people watching and walking at night. I like to go out but I am also very comfortable being a homebody. I can be sarcastic and have a dry sense of humor, I love to laugh and just play around. I am also in a place in my life where I want to start thinking ahead. I know how to take care of a home and pay bills. I am supportive, real, honest, creative, outgoing, challenging, energetic, strong, protective and loving. I have a dog who is a small mutt and I love animals. I like spending time with my partner but at the same time I also believe in time for yourself and with friends. I am looking for a person who knows how to express himself, honest, caring, loyal/trustworthy and has a good head on his shoulders. I like a hard worker who has one skill he does very well. Someone who is protective and open minded. Also someone who is comfortable in his own identity and doesn't judge other people. I am a thick girl but I love to be active and I have no problem with having a healthy active lifestyle with someone. If you are interested in hanging out message me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any