(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


83 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm more of a home body and enjoy being in my home.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »




Dining out






in her own words...

I am a homebody. and enjoy my home doing things I like to do. Reading, listening to music, and doing handwork. I love to travel by car, where the trip is one that you can stop and smell the roses. I enjoy visiting with friends and family, and like to spend time with both. I did a lot of camping when our children were small. We saw a lot of the United States and many historical sites around the country. After we moved to Arizona we made many trips back to the midwest to visit family and friends. I enjoy my church very much, and the people of the congregation. Being part of the church makes me feel good. I am not a fanatic on religion, but do believe in the golden rule and feel I am an ethical person and believe in helping where it is needed. I would like to find someone who has some of the same ethics that I have, and moral values. It seems it is hard to find morals and ethics today, expecially in some of the young people. I am not interested in marriage, but a comfortable relationship. Going out to dinner once in a while, maybe a little traveling. More companionship than anything else. Someone to talk to and be with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 72 - 79
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school