PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Carmen

52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Lets just start real, keep it real and not matter what throughout whatever REAL!!! I am a sweet kind lady who just wants a good man!!

Her 4 interests

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Spirituality

in her own words...

I am a very short lady who wants to be treated like a queen and flower that is delicate to a man. I want his values to be that his lady is above all. Indluding his friends and what his family thinks!! I think that a mans Momma is the only one who should be equal with me never above me .Just equal in value to him. Momma should be number one but my heart should be so special to him, he will make his decision about me. I am sure that all of it will be good since I cook, clean, and believe in taking very good care of my man as he should me!!! I love a very romantic affectionate man. Who makes all women swoon when they see him and wish he was thiers, but is mine all mine!!!! I have been blessed with 2 very kind children of my own including a gorgeous grandson. My daughter is a heart patient so she needs constant medical care and my son who I am indeed proud of is serving in infantry in the army overseas in Afghanistan. He is mixedand has gorgeous green eyes . Lady Killa My daughter who is ill sings so beautifully and both of them got that from thier momma!!!! My closest friends describe me as kind considerate and above all loving!!! Everyone's momma!!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college