(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm a person who is honest and loyal to my friends and family. I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I would like to make friends with someone who is loyal and honest with there self and others. Who can make me laugh out laugh without even trying. I'm not so into looks, but you have to care about yourself and feel comfortably with who you are. Eating healthy is a must, don't like junk food. A good home cooked burger & fries are good on occasion. I love to laugh and have fun with people who like to do the same. I can be serious when the occasion calls for it, but life is to short to be that way all the time. I like people who are positive and not negative all the time with great energy. I am very passionate about being creative in art, music and just loving life. I like being active, not a couch potato, only if your watching a movie that's okay! Love going on nature walk with someone who loves the out doors as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any