PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Alyssa

30 | Phoenix, Arizona

Enjoy the journey

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends would tell you I'm fun and easy-going. I enjoy my work, which is a good thing because I work a lot. My favorite place is the beach, but I love quick getaways to Laughlin and Vegas as well. I consider my friends to be my family, and am fortunate to have some amazing people in my life. I'm an Arizona native and moved to the Phoenix area for school. My degree is in bioengineering which I received from ASU. While in school I played women's rugby, which was an amazing experience. I'm looking for a down to earth person to share some fun times. I have a shepherd puppy at home, so I'm looking for someone who shares a love for animals. I'm also looking for someone who is spontaneous, but doesn't mind relaxing and staying in sometimes as well. I enjoy both watching and playing sports of just about any type, but can also relax at home with friends and a glass of wine. Any questions, just ask. :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral